en to ko translation catalogue (265 entries)

[ctx: Name of the special characters plugins, visible in a dropdown and as a button tooltip.]
en: Special characters
ko: 특수 문자

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing all available symbols.]
en: All
ko: 전체

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing arrow symbols.]
en: Arrows
ko: 화살표

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing currency symbols.]
en: Currency
ko: 통화

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing latin symbols.]
en: Latin
ko: 라틴

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing mathematical symbols.]
en: Mathematical
ko: 수식

[ctx: A category name is displayed in a special characters dropdown representing text symbols.]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards simple arrow
ko: 왼쪽 단순 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards simple arrow
ko: 오른쪽 단순 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "upwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards simple arrow
ko: 위쪽 단순 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "downwards simple arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards simple arrow
ko: 아래쪽 단순 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards double arrow
ko: 왼쪽 겹화살표

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards double arrow
ko: 오른쪽 겹화살표

[ctx: A label for the "upwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards double arrow
ko: 위쪽 겹화살표

[ctx: A label for the "downwards double arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards double arrow
ko: 아래쪽 겹화살표

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: leftwards dashed arrow
ko: 왼쪽 대시 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: rightwards dashed arrow
ko: 오른쪽 대시 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "upwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: upwards dashed arrow
ko: 위쪽 대시 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "downwards dashed arrow" symbol.]
en: downwards dashed arrow
ko: 아래쪽 대시 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "leftwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: leftwards arrow to bar
ko: 왼쪽 바를 향한 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "rightwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: rightwards arrow to bar
ko: 오른쪽 바를 향한 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "upwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: upwards arrow to bar
ko: 위쪽 바를 향한 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "downwards arrow to bar" symbol.]
en: downwards arrow to bar
ko: 아래쪽 바를 향한 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "up down arrow with base" symbol.]
en: up down arrow with base
ko: 받침이 있는 위아래 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "back with leftwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: back with leftwards arrow above
ko: BACK 위 왼쪽 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "end with leftwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: end with leftwards arrow above
ko: END 위 왼쪽 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "on with exclamation mark with left right arrow above" symbol.]
en: on with exclamation mark with left right arrow above
ko: ON! 위 왼쪽 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "soon with rightwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: soon with rightwards arrow above
ko: SOON 위 오른쪽 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "top with upwards arrow above" symbol.]
en: top with upwards arrow above
ko: TOP 위 위쪽 화살표

[ctx: A label for the "dollar sign" symbol.]
en: Dollar sign
ko: 달러 기호

[ctx: A label for the "euro sign" symbol.]
en: Euro sign
ko: 유로 기호

[ctx: A label for the "yen sign" symbol.]
en: Yen sign
ko: 엔 기호

[ctx: A label for the "pound sign" symbol.]
en: Pound sign
ko: 파운드 기호

[ctx: A label for the "cent sign" symbol.]
en: Cent sign
ko: 센트 기호

[ctx: A label for the "euro-currency sign" symbol.]
en: Euro-currency sign
ko: 유로화 기호

[ctx: A label for the "colon sign" symbol.]
en: Colon sign
ko: 콜론 기호

[ctx: A label for the "cruzeiro sign" symbol.]
en: Cruzeiro sign
ko: 크루제이루 기호

[ctx: A label for the "french franc sign" symbol.]
en: French franc sign
ko: 프랑스 프랑 기호

[ctx: A label for the "lira sign" symbol.]
en: Lira sign
ko: 리라 기호

[ctx: A label for the "currency sign" symbol.]
en: Currency sign
ko: 통화 기호

[ctx: A label for the "bitcoin sign" symbol.]
en: Bitcoin sign
ko: 비트코인 기호

[ctx: A label for the "mill sign" symbol.]
en: Mill sign
ko: 밀 기호

[ctx: A label for the "naira sign" symbol.]
en: Naira sign
ko: 나이라 기호

[ctx: A label for the "peseta sign" symbol.]
en: Peseta sign
ko: 페세타 기호

[ctx: A label for the "rupee sign" symbol.]
en: Rupee sign
ko: 루피 기호

[ctx: A label for the "won sign" symbol.]
en: Won sign
ko: 원 기호

[ctx: A label for the "new sheqel sign" symbol.]
en: New sheqel sign
ko: 뉴 세켈 기호

[ctx: A label for the "dong sign" symbol.]
en: Dong sign
ko: 동 기호

[ctx: A label for the "kip sign" symbol.]
en: Kip sign
ko: 킵 기호

[ctx: A label for the "tugrik sign" symbol.]
en: Tugrik sign
ko: 투그리크 기호

[ctx: A label for the "drachma sign" symbol.]
en: Drachma sign
ko: 드라크마 기호

[ctx: A label for the "german penny sign" symbol.]
en: German penny sign
ko: 독일 페니 기호

[ctx: A label for the "peso sign" symbol.]
en: Peso sign
ko: 페소 기호

[ctx: A label for the "guarani sign" symbol.]
en: Guarani sign
ko: 과라니 기호

[ctx: A label for the "austral sign" symbol.]
en: Austral sign
ko: 오스트랄 기호

[ctx: A label for the "hryvnia sign" symbol.]
en: Hryvnia sign
ko: 흐리브냐 기호

[ctx: A label for the "cedi sign" symbol.]
en: Cedi sign
ko: 세디 기호

[ctx: A label for the "livre tournois sign" symbol.]
en: Livre tournois sign
ko: 리브르 트르누아 기호

[ctx: A label for the "spesmilo sign" symbol.]
en: Spesmilo sign
ko: 스페스밀로 기호

[ctx: A label for the "tenge sign" symbol.]
en: Tenge sign
ko: 텡게 기호

[ctx: A label for the "indian rupee sign" symbol.]
en: Indian rupee sign
ko: 인도 루피 기호

[ctx: A label for the "turkish lira sign" symbol.]
en: Turkish lira sign
ko: 터키 리라 기호

[ctx: A label for the "nordic mark sign" symbol.]
en: Nordic mark sign
ko: 노르딕 마크 기호

[ctx: A label for the "manat sign" symbol.]
en: Manat sign
ko: 마나트 기호

[ctx: A label for the "ruble sign" symbol.]
en: Ruble sign
ko: 루블 기호

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 A

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 a

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 A

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 a

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter a with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter a with ogonek
ko: 꼬리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 A

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter a with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter a with ogonek
ko: 꼬리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 a

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 C

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 C

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 C

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter c with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter c with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 C

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter c with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter c with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 c

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter d with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter d with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 D

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter d with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter d with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 d

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter d with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter d with stroke
ko: 획 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 D

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter d with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter d with stroke
ko: 획 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 d

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 E

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 E

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 E

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with ogonek
ko: 꼬리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 E

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with ogonek
ko: 꼬리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter e with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter e with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 E

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter e with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter e with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 e

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 G

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 G

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 G

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter g with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter g with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 G

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter g with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter g with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 g

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter h with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter h with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 H

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter h with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter h with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 h

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter h with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter h with stroke
ko: 획 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 H

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter h with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter h with stroke
ko: 획 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 h

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with tilde
ko: 물결 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with tilde
ko: 물결 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with ogonek
ko: 꼬리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter i with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter i with ogonek
ko: 꼬리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter i with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter i with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter dotless i" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter dotless i
ko: 라틴어 소문자 점 없는 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital ligature ij" symbol.]
en: Latin capital ligature ij
ko: 라틴어 대문자 합자 IJ

[ctx: A label for the "latin small ligature ij" symbol.]
en: Latin small ligature ij
ko: 라틴어 소문자 합자 ij

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter j with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter j with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 J

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter j with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter j with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 j

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter k with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter k with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 K

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter k with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter k with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 k

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter kra" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter kra
ko: 라틴어 소문자 크라

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with middle dot" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with middle dot
ko: 중간에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with middle dot" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with middle dot
ko: 중간에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter l with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter l with stroke
ko: 획 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 I

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter l with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter l with stroke
ko: 획 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 i

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 N

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 n

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 N

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 n

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter n with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter n with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 N

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 n

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter n preceded by apostrophe" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter n preceded by apostrophe
ko: 아포스트로피 다음에 있는 라틴어 소문자 n

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter eng" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter eng
ko: 라틴어 대문자 엥

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter eng" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter eng
ko: 라틴어 소문자 엥

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 O

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 o

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 O

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 o

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter o with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter o with double acute
ko: 이중 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 O

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter o with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter o with double acute
ko: 이중 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 o

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital ligature oe" symbol.]
en: Latin capital ligature oe
ko: 라틴어 대문자 합자 OE

[ctx: A label for the "latin small ligature oe" symbol.]
en: Latin small ligature oe
ko: 라틴어 소문자 합자 oe

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 R

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 r

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 R

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 r

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter r with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter r with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 R

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter r with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter r with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 r

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 S

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 s

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 S

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 s

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 S

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 s

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter s with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter s with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 S

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter s with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter s with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 s

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 T

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with cedilla" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with cedilla
ko: 갈고리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 t

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 T

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 t

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter t with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter t with stroke
ko: 획 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 T

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter t with stroke" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter t with stroke
ko: 획 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 t

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with tilde
ko: 물결 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 U

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with tilde" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with tilde
ko: 물결 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 U

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with macron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with macron
ko: 장음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 U

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with breve" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with breve
ko: 반달점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with ring above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with ring above
ko: 위에 고리가 있는 라틴어 대문자 U

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with ring above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with ring above
ko: 위에 고리가 있는 라틴어 소문자 u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with double acute
ko: 이중 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 U

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with double acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with double acute
ko: 이중 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter u with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter u with ogonek
ko: 꼬리 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 U

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter u with ogonek" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter u with ogonek
ko: 꼬리 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 u

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter w with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter w with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 W

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter w with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter w with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 w

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter y with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter y with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 Y

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter y with circumflex" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter y with circumflex
ko: 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 y

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter y with diaeresis" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter y with diaeresis
ko: 분음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 Y

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 Z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with acute" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with acute
ko: 양음 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 z

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 Z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with dot above" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with dot above
ko: 위에 점 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 z

[ctx: A label for the "latin capital letter z with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin capital letter z with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 대문자 Z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter z with caron" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter z with caron
ko: 반대 곡절 부호가 있는 라틴어 소문자 z

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter long s" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter long s
ko: 라틴어 소문자 긴 s

[ctx: A label for the "less-than sign" symbol.]
en: Less-than sign
ko: 더 작음 기호

[ctx: A label for the "greater-than sign" symbol.]
en: Greater-than sign
ko: 더 큼 기호

[ctx: A label for the "less-than or equal to" symbol.]
en: Less-than or equal to
ko: 더 작거나 같음

[ctx: A label for the "greater-than or equal to" symbol.]
en: Greater-than or equal to
ko: 더 크거나 같음

[ctx: A label for the "en dash" symbol.]
en: En dash
ko: 엔 대시

[ctx: A label for the "em dash" symbol.]
en: Em dash
ko: 엠 대시

[ctx: A label for the "macron" symbol.]
en: Macron
ko: 장음 부호

[ctx: A label for the "overline" symbol.]
en: Overline
ko: 윗줄

[ctx: A label for the "degree sign" symbol.]
en: Degree sign
ko: 도 기호

[ctx: A label for the "minus sign" symbol.]
en: Minus sign
ko: 빼기 기호

[ctx: A label for the "plus-minus sign" symbol.]
en: Plus-minus sign
ko: 더하기 빼기 기호

[ctx: A label for the "division sign" symbol.]
en: Division sign
ko: 나누기 기호

[ctx: A label for the "fraction slash" symbol.]
en: Fraction slash
ko: 분수 슬래시

[ctx: A label for the "multiplication sign" symbol.]
en: Multiplication sign
ko: 곱하기 기호

[ctx: A label for the "latin small letter f with hook" symbol.]
en: Latin small letter f with hook
ko: 밑이 구부러진 라틴어 소문자 f

[ctx: A label for the "integral" symbol.]
en: Integral
ko: 적분

[ctx: A label for the "n-ary summation" symbol.]
en: N-ary summation
ko: 누계합

[ctx: A label for the "infinity" symbol.]
en: Infinity
ko: 무한대

[ctx: A label for the "square root" symbol.]
en: Square root
ko: 제곱근

[ctx: A label for the "tilde operator" symbol.]
en: Tilde operator
ko: 물결표 연산자

[ctx: A label for the "approximately equal to" symbol.]
en: Approximately equal to
ko: 대략 같음

[ctx: A label for the "almost equal to" symbol.]
en: Almost equal to
ko: 거의 같음

[ctx: A label for the "not equal to" symbol.]
en: Not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

[ctx: A label for the "identical to" symbol.]
en: Identical to
ko: 합동

[ctx: A label for the "element of" symbol.]
en: Element of
ko: 원소

[ctx: A label for the "not an element of" symbol.]
en: Not an element of
ko: 원소가 아님

[ctx: A label for the "contains as member" symbol.]
en: Contains as member
ko: 원소로 포함

[ctx: A label for the "n-ary product" symbol.]
en: N-ary product
ko: 중복순열

[ctx: A label for the "logical and" symbol.]
en: Logical and
ko: 논리곱

[ctx: A label for the "logical or" symbol.]
en: Logical or
ko: 논리합

[ctx: A label for the "not sign" symbol.]
en: Not sign
ko: 부정 기호

[ctx: A label for the "intersection" symbol.]
en: Intersection
ko: 교집합

[ctx: A label for the "union" symbol.]
en: Union
ko: 합집합

[ctx: A label for the "partial differential" symbol.]
en: Partial differential
ko: 편미분

[ctx: A label for the "for all" symbol.]
en: For all
ko: 전칭

[ctx: A label for the "there exists" symbol.]
en: There exists
ko: 존재

[ctx: A label for the "empty set" symbol.]
en: Empty set
ko: 공집합

[ctx: A label for the "nabla" symbol.]
en: Nabla
ko: 나블라

[ctx: A label for the "asterisk operator" symbol.]
en: Asterisk operator
ko: 별표 연산자

[ctx: A label for the "proportional to" symbol.]
en: Proportional to
ko: 비례

[ctx: A label for the "angle" symbol.]
en: Angle
ko: 각

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction one quarter" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction one quarter
ko: 4분의 1

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction one half" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction one half
ko: 2분의 1

[ctx: A label for the "vulgar fraction three quarters" symbol.]
en: Vulgar fraction three quarters
ko: 4분의 3

[ctx: A label for the "single left-pointing angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single left-pointing angle quotation mark
ko: 왼쪽 홑화살괄호

[ctx: A label for the "single right-pointing angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single right-pointing angle quotation mark
ko: 오른쪽 홑화살괄호

[ctx: A label for the "left-pointing double angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left-pointing double angle quotation mark
ko: 왼쪽 겹화살괄호

[ctx: A label for the "right-pointing double angle quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right-pointing double angle quotation mark
ko: 오른쪽 겹화살괄호

[ctx: A label for the "left single quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left single quotation mark
ko: 왼쪽 작은따옴표

[ctx: A label for the "right single quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right single quotation mark
ko: 오른쪽 작은따옴표

[ctx: A label for the "left double quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Left double quotation mark
ko: 왼쪽 큰따옴표

[ctx: A label for the "right double quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Right double quotation mark
ko: 오른쪽 큰따옴표

[ctx: A label for the "single low-9 quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Single low-9 quotation mark
ko: 낮은 홑따옴표

[ctx: A label for the "double low-9 quotation mark" symbol.]
en: Double low-9 quotation mark
ko: 낮은 겹따옴표

[ctx: A label for the "inverted exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Inverted exclamation mark
ko: 역느낌표

[ctx: A label for the "inverted question mark" symbol.]
en: Inverted question mark
ko: 역물음표

[ctx: A label for the "two dot leader" symbol.]
en: Two dot leader
ko: 두 점 줄임표

[ctx: A label for the "horizontal ellipsis" symbol.]
en: Horizontal ellipsis
ko: 세 점 줄임표

[ctx: A label for the "double dagger" symbol.]
en: Double dagger
ko: 겹칼표

[ctx: A label for the "per mille sign" symbol.]
en: Per mille sign
ko: 퍼 마일 기호

[ctx: A label for the "per ten thousand sign" symbol.]
en: Per ten thousand sign
ko: 만분율 기호

[ctx: A label for the "double exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Double exclamation mark
ko: 겹느낌표

[ctx: A label for the "question exclamation mark" symbol.]
en: Question exclamation mark
ko: 물음표 느낌표

[ctx: A label for the "exclamation question mark" symbol.]
en: Exclamation question mark
ko: 느낌표 물음표

[ctx: A label for the "double question mark" symbol.]
en: Double question mark
ko: 겹물음표

[ctx: A label for the "copyright sign" symbol.]
en: Copyright sign
ko: 저작권 기호

[ctx: A label for the "registered sign" symbol.]
en: Registered sign
ko: 등록 상표 기호

[ctx: A label for the "trade mark sign" symbol.]
en: Trade mark sign
ko: 상표 기호

[ctx: A label for the "section sign" symbol.]
en: Section sign
ko: 구역 기호

[ctx: A label for the "paragraph sign" symbol.]
en: Paragraph sign
ko: 단락 기호

[ctx: A label for the "reversed paragraph sign" symbol.]
en: Reversed paragraph sign
ko: 반전된 단락 기호

[ctx: A label for a tooltip showing when the user hovers over the plugin icon.]
en: Character categories
ko: 문자 카테고리
